Valentino, Pumps and Studs

Valentino

I rarely write about street style. I really do. It’s such a cliché subject, but lately (and I don’t know if it is because of the fact that I’m attending different events) I’ve been paying much more attention to what people wears.

Among prints, accessories, and others, I’ve fallen in love with a specific style of medium-high heels designed by the fashion house Valentino, and I know that ‘everyone’ has them, but I can’t help but melt a little bit inside every time I see them. These are the ‘Rockstud leather pumps‘, now available in different colors, prints, and textures. They match almost any outfit you can imagine, and when you wear them, they shine beautifully (without being too much), all by themselves.

They’re now available for every fashion/accessory lover and shopaholic in Net-a-Porter.com and Farfetch.com. They’re the same price as they were before, but hopefully, someday, I’ll get to wear them and actually own them in every color and style they create.

12 pensamientos en “Valentino, Pumps and Studs

  1. piumini moncler vendita

    Fantastic site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

    Responder
  2. moncler bambino lungo

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Responder
  3. cyber monday jewelry deals

    Hey terrific website! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of work? I have no expertise in programmig but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just wanted to ask. Thanks!

    Responder
  4. cavenders black friday

    Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    Responder
  5. black friday television deals

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Responder
  6. ugg jillian boot sale

    A person essentially help to make seriously articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular post extraordinary. Magnificent activity!

    Responder

Responder

