Monday Treat

Good morning! A pair of shoes speaks every language around the world. The idea was born in Argentina and then developed by an American entrepreneur, Blake Mycoskie. The Toms shoes are currently manufactured in China, Argentina and Ethiopia. For every pair you buy you’re giving a pair of shoes to a child who lives in Argentina, Ethiopia, Guatemala, Haiti, Rwanda, South Africa, and the United States. Let’s hear it for the “One for One” campaign!

http://www.businessoffashion.com/2013/07/founder-stories-blake-mycoskie-of-toms-on-social-entrepreneurship-and-finding-his-business-soulmate.html

tumblr_mrf1uoZyHV1s7pg85o1_500

13 pensamientos en “Monday Treat

  1. duvetica ireland

    Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired! Very helpful information specially the last phase 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

    Responder
  2. cyber monday xbox

    I do believe all the ideas you have presented to your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for beginners. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

    Responder
  3. att black friday deals

    First off I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Cheers!

    Responder
  4. cyber monday jewelry deals

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Responder

Responder

